AGM 2018

The club’s Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday, June 20th at O’Donovan’s Hotel. Members in attendance were presented with the minutes from the previous AGM, the club’s financial report and the Chairman’s report. All were proposed and seconded.

A lively AOB session followed after which members of the current committee resigned and a new committee was elected. Congratulations to the following members on their election:

Chairman: Geoff Greenham; Deputy Chairman: John Hughes; Treasurer: Kit Healy; Secretary: Patricia Costello and PRO: Noreen Brazier.

Many thanks to all outgoing committee members for their dedicated work over the past 12 months.